Miembros Individuales

NOMBRE Email
Abrego, Antonio aabrego@pancanal.com
Alvarado, Luis lalvarodo@pac4.net / lalvarado@gmail.com
Arrocha, Jaime jarrocha@pancanal.com
Bal, Abelardo abal@pancanal.com
Barrelier, Manuel manuelbarrelier@yahoo.com
Barria, Eduardo ebarria@asep.gob.pa
barraza, Isabel isabel.barraza@leme.com.br
Bellini, Flavio flavio.bellini@leme.com.br
Caballero, Azael azael.caballero@suezernergyca.com
Calzadilla, Luz G. lcalzadilla@etesa.com.pa
Camargo, Daniela daniela.camargo@falllinetesting.com
Candanedo, Claudia chacandanedo@gmail.com
Carles, Ramón ramon@grupmas.com
Carrera, Matias mcarreradelgado@yahoo.com
Carrizo, Ivan ivan.carrizo@fallinetesting.com
Castillo, Manuel mcastillo@castilloconsultores.com.pa
Chen, Marcos marcoschen88@yahoo.com
Córdoba, Carlos cjcordova@cwpanama.net
Cuevas, Jhonny jacuevasster@gmail.com
Delgado, Rigoberto rhdelgado@pancanal.com
De Puy, Maximiliano mdepuy@pancanal.com
Despaigne, Gabriel gabrieldespaigne@yahoo.com.mx
Díaz, Fernando fediaz@pancanal.com
Duque, Victor vicduque@gmail.com / victor.o.duque@mwhglobal.com
Espinoza, Dalys despinosa@pancanal.com
Espinoza, Jorge A. jaespinosa@pancanal.com
Feo C., Luis Eloy lfeo@ingprego.com
Fernandez, Maria Soledad mfernandez@pac4.net
Fernandez, Juan juanfernandez@leme.com.br
Fong, César crfong@pancanal.com
Gonzales Contreras, Carlos carlos.gonzales@falllinetesting.com
Guere, Peggy pguere@aramoshidro.com
Guete, Ricardo rguete@asep.gob.pa
Hernandez, Brispulo panaidis@hotmail.com
Irving, Derek dirving@pancanal.com
Justavino, Katherine katherine.justavino@dye.la
King, Giovanna giovanna.king@aes.com
Lasso, Julio C. jlasso@panam.com.pa
Lee, Roderick rlee@pancanal.com
Lu, Melvyn melvyn.lu@leme.com.br
Matas, Rafael rafael.matas@fotrunas.com.pa
Monroy, Julio jmonroy@pancanal.com / jmonroy@rocketmail.com
Montalvo, Robert robert.montalvo@falllinestesting.com
Muñoz, Tomasa tmuoz@aramoshidro.com
Osorio, Miguel A. mosorio@panam.com.pa
Osorio, Benjamin bosorio@cwpanama.net
Palma, Luis lupalma@pancanal.com
Palma, Omar  
Perdomo, Domingo dperdomo@caipanama.com
Peralta, Sebastian nunoperalta@hotmail.com
Pinilla, Rogelio rapinilla@pancanal.com
Quintero, Franklin frnaklin.quintero@aes.com
Quinzada, Jose R Harris jose.harrisquinzada@gmail.com
Quiroz Lombana, Raul Ernesto raulquiros@cwpanama.net
Ramirez, Arturo aramirez@caipanama.com
Ramos, Alberto alberto.ramos@suezenergyca.com
Ramos, Ambrosio aramos@aramoshidro.com
Ríos, Vicente vrios@caipanama.com
Ritter L., Alexander J. alritter22@hotmail.com
Rubio colon, Julio Roberto julio.r.rubio@hotmail.com
Sitton Candanero, Diddier F. fermandos04@hotmail.com
Tristan, Guillermo gtristan@grupocuerva.com
Torres, Guillermo gtorres281959@yahoo.com
Ureña, Luis Manuel  
Vargas, Fernando fvargas@asep.com.pa
Vásquez, Jorge jorgei_vasquez@yahoo.com
Wong, Laura Isabel laura.wong@leme.com.br

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *